Japanese Kit Kat: Cookies & Cream Review

Japanese Kit Kat: Cookies and Cream Review

Hello everyone!

Today I will be reviewing cookies and Cream Kit Kats from Japan.

The bag

Japanese Kit Kats are very unique candy bar is because they are hundreds of different flavors including Cookies and Cream, Strawberries, Coffee and many more. If it’s a food or drink, you might find in an Japanese Kit Kat. They are hard to find if you don’t live in Japan but I managed to find some in Jordan Creek Mall. In a shop called Lolli & Pops, they have Two flavors of Japanese Kit Kats like Mint and Cookies and Cream. I only brought one since they are pretty expensive and I don’t know if it will taste good.

I took a bit of it and It was most Cookies and Cream I ever tasted. It definitely taste like cookies and cream mix in together. You can taste the cream and you can taste the cookies.

I give it my very rare 10 out of 10 stars. This may be one of the best Kit Kats I ever tasted. I will be looking out for more Japanese Kit Kats and hope they’re just as good.

Thank You for Reading this Review

Merry Christmas

Happy Hanukkah

Happy New Year

And

Happy Holidays

Be Safe